top of page
Search

Recommended Companies to Follow During the Transition Process

Updated: Oct 21, 2023



**This article is meant to provide a foundation for all headhunting and consulting firms within the security, risk, investigative, and intelligence space. Please comment below with recommended companies to add.**


Headhunting and Recruiting Firms:

  1. Enteles Search - https://enteles-search.com/

  2. SI Placements - https://siplacement.com/

  3. BlueRock Recruiting - https://www.bluerockgroup.us/

  4. Jenns Jobs - https://www.linkedin.com/in/schlador/

  5. Recruiting Heroes LLC - https://www.linkedin.com/company/recruiting-heroes-llc/jobs/

Consulting Firms and Other Companies to Follow:

  1. Torchstone Global - https://www.linkedin.com/company/torchstone-global/jobs/

  2. ControlRisks - https://apply.workable.com/control-risks-6/

  3. Pinkerton - https://pinkerton.com/careers/current-openings

  4. Security Industry Specialist (SIS) - https://sis.us/jobs/requisitions

  5. Security Management Resources - https://smrgroup.com/

  6. At-Risk International - https://at-riskinternational.com/join-our-team/

  7. Riskonnect -https://workforcenow.adp.com/mascsr/default/mdf/recruitment/recruitment.html?cid=8781b54c-a13e-4584-93c7-fc74cce40486&ccId=19000101_000001&type=MP&lang=en_US

  8. Sibylline - https://www.sibylline.co.uk/careers/#current-opportunities

  9. Crisis24 - https://crisis24.garda.com/careers

  10. OSINT Jobs - https://www.osint-jobs.com/

  11. Hire Military - https://www.hiremilitary.us/s/

  12. Allied Universal - https://jobs.aus.com/search-jobs? fl=6252001,4566966,6251999,4796775

  13. Concentric - https://www.concentric.io/open-positions

  14. Fraud Job Board - https://jobs.thatfraud.com/

  15. Meta Contingent Jobs - https://us.meta.talentnet.community/

  16. Accenture - https://www.accenture.com/us-en/careers/jobsearch?jk=&sb=1&vw=0&is_rj=0&pg=1

  17. Blackstone Consulting - http://blackstoneconsulting.balancetrak.com/

  18. Tidal Basin - https://www.tidalbasingroup.com/about-tidal-basin/join-our-team/openings/

  19. Hagerty Consulting - https://hagertyconsulting.com/our-firm/work-for-us/

  20. Info Sec Jobs - https://infosec-jobs.com/


Salary Negotiation and Job Leveling:


92 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page